CarMatch Canada Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. http://carmatchcanada.com/vehicles http://carmatchcanada.com//dist/img/favicon.png CarMatch Canada Vehicles Feed http://carmatchcanada.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/4148934/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/4148934/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 17:11:35 -0500 2017 Kia Sorento http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-kia-sorento/4148850/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-kia-sorento/4148850/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 17:06:38 -0500 2018 Mitsubishi RVR http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mitsubishi-rvr/4148808/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mitsubishi-rvr/4148808/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 17:02:11 -0500 2011 Hyundai Tucson http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/4143258/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-tucson/4143258/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 12:35:12 -0500 2018 Kia Rio http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-kia-rio/4142148/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-kia-rio/4142148/ Thu, 14 Nov 2019 11:30:01 -0500 2011 Nissan Juke http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/4137210/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/4137210/ Wed, 13 Nov 2019 13:33:46 -0500 2010 Toyota RAV4 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/4131588/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/4131588/ Tue, 12 Nov 2019 16:19:23 -0500 2011 Mercedes-Benz M-Class http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-m-class/4131564/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-m-class/4131564/ Tue, 12 Nov 2019 16:06:48 -0500 2013 Acura TL http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-acura-tl/4131543/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-acura-tl/4131543/ Tue, 12 Nov 2019 15:57:13 -0500 2020 Toyota Corolla http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/4113324/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/4113324/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 15:29:40 -0500 2010 Toyota Matrix http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/4113318/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-toyota-matrix/4113318/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 15:26:03 -0500 2014 Kia Rio http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-kia-rio/4113303/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-kia-rio/4113303/ Wed, 06 Nov 2019 15:18:03 -0500 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/4093494/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-jeep-grand-cherokee/4093494/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 14:16:50 -0400 2017 Hyundai Accent http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/4093470/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/4093470/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 14:11:27 -0400 2014 BMW 3 Series http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/4093455/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/4093455/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 14:07:34 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/4093281/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/4093281/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 13:37:58 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/4093245/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/4093245/ Sat, 02 Nov 2019 13:31:13 -0400 2016 Kia Forte http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/4056393/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/4056393/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 15:20:19 -0400 2016 Kia Forte5 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte5/4055628/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte5/4055628/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 13:01:16 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/4055562/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/4055562/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 12:42:38 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/4055538/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/4055538/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 12:35:17 -0400 2015 BMW X3 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-bmw-x3/4031124/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-bmw-x3/4031124/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:59:38 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/4031073/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/4031073/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 17:26:34 -0400 2016 Buick Encore http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-buick-encore/4019664/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-buick-encore/4019664/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 17:27:41 -0400 2017 Kia Sportage http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/4013592/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/4013592/ Thu, 17 Oct 2019 15:01:53 -0400 2015 Subaru Legacy http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/3985635/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/3985635/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 13:53:15 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3985569/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3985569/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 13:47:23 -0400 2016 Mitsubishi RVR http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-rvr/3952254/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-rvr/3952254/ Thu, 03 Oct 2019 11:29:20 -0400 2014 RAM ProMaster http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ram-promaster/3936429/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ram-promaster/3936429/ Mon, 30 Sep 2019 18:23:07 -0400 2008 Audi R8 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2008-audi-r8/3889031/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2008-audi-r8/3889031/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 17:13:03 -0400 2009 BMW 3 Series http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3883307/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2009-bmw-3-series/3883307/ Thu, 19 Sep 2019 17:12:45 -0400 2014 BMW M5 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-bmw-m5/3804944/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-bmw-m5/3804944/ Wed, 04 Sep 2019 18:35:58 -0400 2017 BMW X5 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-bmw-x5/3729425/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-bmw-x5/3729425/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 15:31:14 -0400 2016 Ford Mustang http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ford-mustang/3651626/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ford-mustang/3651626/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 16:59:43 -0400 2014 Ford Mustang http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/3591158/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/3591158/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:08:38 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3562316/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3562316/ Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:21:04 -0400