CarMatch Canada Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. http://carmatchcanada.com/vehicles http://carmatchcanada.com//dist/img/favicon.png CarMatch Canada Vehicles Feed http://carmatchcanada.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Volkswagen City Golf http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-city-golf/3752942/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-city-golf/3752942/ Fri, 23 Aug 2019 16:11:45 -0400 2013 Nissan Altima http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3747182/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3747182/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 18:40:54 -0400 2010 Nissan Cube http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-nissan-cube/3747164/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-nissan-cube/3747164/ Thu, 22 Aug 2019 18:30:13 -0400 2010 Honda Civic http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-honda-civic/3740882/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-honda-civic/3740882/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 16:50:13 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-cla-class/3740792/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-cla-class/3740792/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 15:37:51 -0400 2007 Toyota Yaris http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2007-toyota-yaris/3740768/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2007-toyota-yaris/3740768/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 15:29:40 -0400 2008 Honda CR-V http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3739856/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2008-honda-cr-v/3739856/ Wed, 21 Aug 2019 11:20:34 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/3729554/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/3729554/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 17:58:04 -0400 2013 Honda Civic http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-honda-civic/3729440/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-honda-civic/3729440/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 15:40:26 -0400 2017 BMW X5 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-bmw-x5/3729425/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-bmw-x5/3729425/ Mon, 19 Aug 2019 15:31:14 -0400 2014 Dodge Dart http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/3720854/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-dodge-dart/3720854/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:51:19 -0400 2017 Hyundai Accent http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3720800/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/3720800/ Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:21:22 -0400 2015 Jeep Renegade http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-jeep-renegade/3712982/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-jeep-renegade/3712982/ Thu, 15 Aug 2019 11:38:55 -0400 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-outlander/3707282/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-outlander/3707282/ Wed, 14 Aug 2019 16:21:11 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3707267/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/3707267/ Wed, 14 Aug 2019 16:14:02 -0400 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/3697883/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-jeep-grand-cherokee/3697883/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 18:27:55 -0400 2001 Audi TT http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2001-audi-tt/3697733/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2001-audi-tt/3697733/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 17:49:27 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Passat http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/3697478/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-passat/3697478/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 12:56:08 -0400 2013 Acura RDX http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-acura-rdx/3693779/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-acura-rdx/3693779/ Sat, 10 Aug 2019 13:56:07 -0400 2013 Audi Q5 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-audi-q5/3693086/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-audi-q5/3693086/ Sat, 10 Aug 2019 10:49:49 -0400 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-tiguan/3693083/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-tiguan/3693083/ Sat, 10 Aug 2019 10:44:04 -0400 2013 Nissan Altima http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3681134/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-nissan-altima/3681134/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 16:23:37 -0400 2012 BMW 7 Series http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-bmw-7-series/3681113/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-bmw-7-series/3681113/ Thu, 08 Aug 2019 16:09:58 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3673133/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3673133/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 11:11:09 -0400 2017 Subaru Impreza http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-subaru-impreza/3669626/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-subaru-impreza/3669626/ Tue, 06 Aug 2019 17:02:40 -0400 2014 Kia Sorento http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/3651809/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/3651809/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 17:29:53 -0400 2008 Honda Accord http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3651728/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2008-honda-accord/3651728/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 17:11:40 -0400 2013 RAM 1500 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-ram-1500/3651677/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-ram-1500/3651677/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 17:05:54 -0400 2016 Ford Mustang http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ford-mustang/3651626/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ford-mustang/3651626/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 16:59:43 -0400 2015 Cadillac ATS http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-cadillac-ats/3621623/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-cadillac-ats/3621623/ Mon, 29 Jul 2019 17:22:13 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3621605/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3621605/ Mon, 29 Jul 2019 17:09:49 -0400 2017 Nissan Murano http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-nissan-murano/3621206/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-nissan-murano/3621206/ Mon, 29 Jul 2019 13:23:34 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Cruze http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/3621167/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/3621167/ Mon, 29 Jul 2019 13:05:50 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA5 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda5/3606113/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda5/3606113/ Thu, 25 Jul 2019 17:26:45 -0400 2004 Ford F-550 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2004-ford-f-550/3595043/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2004-ford-f-550/3595043/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 17:42:00 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3594797/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/3594797/ Tue, 23 Jul 2019 15:35:18 -0400 2014 Ford Mustang http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/3591158/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/3591158/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:08:38 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3582548/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3582548/ Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:27:33 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3562316/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3562316/ Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:21:04 -0400 2013 Nissan Rogue http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/3548288/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-nissan-rogue/3548288/ Thu, 11 Jul 2019 15:08:54 -0400 2008 Mazda B-Series http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2008-mazda-b-series/3541964/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2008-mazda-b-series/3541964/ Wed, 10 Jul 2019 14:56:34 -0400 2011 Nissan Juke http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/3455066/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-nissan-juke/3455066/ Thu, 20 Jun 2019 15:39:41 -0400 2017 Jeep Patriot http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-jeep-patriot/3371517/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-jeep-patriot/3371517/ Fri, 31 May 2019 16:11:53 -0400 2012 BMW X5 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-bmw-x5/3364450/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-bmw-x5/3364450/ Tue, 28 May 2019 16:41:00 -0400 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3342024/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/3342024/ Mon, 13 May 2019 15:06:31 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3313217/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3313217/ Fri, 26 Apr 2019 13:14:34 -0400