Car Match Canada Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. http://carmatchcanada.com/vehicles http://carmatchcanada.com//dist/img/favicon.png Car Match Canada Vehicles Feed http://carmatchcanada.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-cla-class/5487633/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-cla-class/5487633/ Wed, 12 Aug 2020 14:33:43 -0400 2016 Jeep Patriot http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-jeep-patriot/5442782/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-jeep-patriot/5442782/ Tue, 04 Aug 2020 17:38:26 -0400 2017 Toyota Corolla http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5424554/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla/5424554/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 18:00:20 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/5424539/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/5424539/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 17:47:08 -0400 2019 Mazda CX-3 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-mazda-cx-3/5424518/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-mazda-cx-3/5424518/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 17:25:18 -0400 2017 Honda CR-V http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-honda-cr-v/5424506/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-honda-cr-v/5424506/ Fri, 31 Jul 2020 17:18:02 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5413358/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5413358/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 13:02:13 -0400 2014 Toyota Camry http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/5413334/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/5413334/ Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:58:25 -0400 2015 Honda CR-V http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/5370659/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-honda-cr-v/5370659/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 16:37:01 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/5370608/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/5370608/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 16:16:10 -0400 2017 Dodge Journey http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/5370296/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/5370296/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 14:35:50 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/5370203/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/5370203/ Thu, 23 Jul 2020 14:28:53 -0400 2017 Subaru WRX http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-subaru-wrx/5344136/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-subaru-wrx/5344136/ Sat, 18 Jul 2020 16:02:36 -0400 2015 Toyota RAV4 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/5344121/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/5344121/ Sat, 18 Jul 2020 15:56:35 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/5343356/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/5343356/ Sat, 18 Jul 2020 12:11:06 -0400 2016 Honda Accord http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-honda-accord/5319617/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-honda-accord/5319617/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 15:30:10 -0400 2008 Mitsubishi Outlander http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2008-mitsubishi-outlander/5319266/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2008-mitsubishi-outlander/5319266/ Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:59:49 -0400 2016 Acura TLX http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-acura-tlx/5300504/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-acura-tlx/5300504/ Sat, 11 Jul 2020 16:00:44 -0400 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/5275064/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/5275064/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 18:35:32 -0400 2017 Acura ILX http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-acura-ilx/5274980/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-acura-ilx/5274980/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 18:16:29 -0400 2016 Fiat 500 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-fiat-500/5274896/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-fiat-500/5274896/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 17:53:34 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Spark http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/5267417/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-spark/5267417/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 18:19:56 -0400 2019 GMC Terrain http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-gmc-terrain/5267393/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-gmc-terrain/5267393/ Tue, 07 Jul 2020 17:54:26 -0400 2018 Hyundai Tucson http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-tucson/5222537/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-tucson/5222537/ Mon, 29 Jun 2020 18:27:13 -0400 2016 Acura TLX http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-acura-tlx/5213324/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-acura-tlx/5213324/ Sat, 27 Jun 2020 10:54:40 -0400 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/5183147/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/5183147/ Tue, 23 Jun 2020 18:29:29 -0400 2018 Toyota Corolla http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/5183000/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-toyota-corolla/5183000/ Tue, 23 Jun 2020 18:01:35 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/5154245/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/5154245/ Thu, 18 Jun 2020 18:43:52 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Malibu http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/5134940/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-malibu/5134940/ Mon, 15 Jun 2020 11:53:35 -0400 2017 Subaru WRX STI http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-subaru-wrx-sti/5091053/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-subaru-wrx-sti/5091053/ Mon, 08 Jun 2020 13:48:08 -0400 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Sportback http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer-sportback/5090978/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-lancer-sportback/5090978/ Mon, 08 Jun 2020 13:25:38 -0400 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/5054169/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/5054169/ Tue, 02 Jun 2020 17:18:05 -0400 2017 Hyundai Tucson http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/5043024/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/5043024/ Sat, 30 May 2020 12:38:49 -0400 2017 Nissan Versa Note http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/4524411/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/4524411/ Thu, 30 Jan 2020 15:20:56 -0500 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4476036/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4476036/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 13:17:27 -0500