CarMatch Canada Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. http://carmatchcanada.com/?price_amount_end=17000&price_amount_start=11000vehicles http://carmatchcanada.com/?price_amount_end=17000&price_amount_start=11000/dist/img/favicon.png CarMatch Canada Vehicles Feed http://carmatchcanada.com/?price_amount_end=17000&price_amount_start=11000vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Toyota Camry http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/4476195/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-toyota-camry/4476195/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 13:33:30 -0500 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4476036/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4476036/ Tue, 21 Jan 2020 13:17:27 -0500 2016 Mitsubishi Lancer http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-lancer/4454334/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-lancer/4454334/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:30:25 -0500 2016 Chrysler 300 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-300/4454331/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-300/4454331/ Wed, 15 Jan 2020 15:19:49 -0500 2015 Subaru Forester http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/4416777/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/4416777/ Wed, 08 Jan 2020 10:39:49 -0500 2018 Ford Focus http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-ford-focus/4412148/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-ford-focus/4412148/ Tue, 07 Jan 2020 15:52:56 -0500 2014 Honda Civic http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/4406835/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/4406835/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 17:45:22 -0500 2013 Audi A5 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-audi-a5/4406814/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-audi-a5/4406814/ Mon, 06 Jan 2020 17:35:51 -0500 2017 Volkswagen Jetta http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/4388700/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/4388700/ Mon, 30 Dec 2019 14:24:22 -0500 2014 Honda Civic http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/4342608/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/4342608/ Tue, 17 Dec 2019 17:25:41 -0500 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-c-class/4342599/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-mercedes-benz-c-class/4342599/ Tue, 17 Dec 2019 17:21:56 -0500 2017 Nissan Sentra http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/4316190/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/4316190/ Wed, 11 Dec 2019 14:01:34 -0500 2018 Nissan Sentra http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/4282785/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/4282785/ Wed, 04 Dec 2019 16:34:28 -0500 2013 Mazda CX-9 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-9/4263252/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-mazda-cx-9/4263252/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 17:15:42 -0500 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/4262655/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/4262655/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 14:07:52 -0500 2015 Subaru Legacy http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/4262616/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/4262616/ Fri, 29 Nov 2019 13:57:59 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Spark http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/4240833/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/4240833/ Wed, 27 Nov 2019 12:20:56 -0500 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4240821/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4240821/ Wed, 27 Nov 2019 12:15:03 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Malibu http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/4166937/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-malibu/4166937/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 17:19:50 -0500 2013 Acura TL http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-acura-tl/4131543/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-acura-tl/4131543/ Tue, 12 Nov 2019 15:57:13 -0500 2014 Ford Mustang http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/3591158/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/3591158/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:08:38 -0400