CarMatch Canada Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. http://carmatchcanada.com/?price_amount_end=17000&price_amount_start=11000vehicles http://carmatchcanada.com/?price_amount_end=17000&price_amount_start=11000/dist/img/favicon.png CarMatch Canada Vehicles Feed http://carmatchcanada.com/?price_amount_end=17000&price_amount_start=11000vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4019679/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4019679/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 17:30:01 -0400 2016 Buick Encore http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-buick-encore/4019664/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-buick-encore/4019664/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 17:27:41 -0400 2015 Dodge Journey http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/4019643/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/4019643/ Fri, 18 Oct 2019 17:24:47 -0400 2015 Subaru Legacy http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/3985635/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/3985635/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 13:53:15 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3985569/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/3985569/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 13:47:23 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3985386/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3985386/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:35:58 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/3985311/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/3985311/ Thu, 10 Oct 2019 11:49:07 -0400 2012 Lexus IS 350 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-lexus-is-350/3979050/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-lexus-is-350/3979050/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 13:40:39 -0400 2014 Toyota RAV4 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-toyota-rav4/3969483/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-toyota-rav4/3969483/ Mon, 07 Oct 2019 17:13:14 -0400 2016 Mitsubishi RVR http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-rvr/3952254/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-rvr/3952254/ Thu, 03 Oct 2019 11:29:20 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3924552/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/3924552/ Fri, 27 Sep 2019 16:32:40 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3888494/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/3888494/ Fri, 20 Sep 2019 14:42:51 -0400 2014 BMW 3 Series http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/3800012/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/3800012/ Tue, 03 Sep 2019 18:56:12 -0400 2015 Mazda CX-5 http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mazda-cx-5/3799985/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mazda-cx-5/3799985/ Tue, 03 Sep 2019 18:43:33 -0400 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3673133/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-glk-class/3673133/ Wed, 07 Aug 2019 11:11:09 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3621605/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3621605/ Mon, 29 Jul 2019 17:09:49 -0400 2014 Ford Mustang http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/3591158/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/3591158/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:08:38 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3562316/ http://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/3562316/ Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:21:04 -0400