Car Match Canada Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://carmatchcanada.com/vehicles https://carmatchcanada.com//dist/img/favicon.png Car Match Canada Vehicles Feed https://carmatchcanada.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Dodge Journey https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/5918685/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/5918685/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 17:32:30 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/5918655/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/5918655/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 17:14:21 -0400 2004 Honda Odyssey https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2004-honda-odyssey/5918601/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2004-honda-odyssey/5918601/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 16:39:34 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5918508/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5918508/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 15:49:47 -0400 2015 Hyundai Tucson https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/5913741/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/5913741/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 16:25:08 -0400 2014 Honda Accord https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-honda-accord/5913609/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-honda-accord/5913609/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 13:42:20 -0400 2017 Subaru Forester https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/5913501/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/5913501/ Mon, 19 Oct 2020 12:33:37 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/5907024/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/5907024/ Sat, 17 Oct 2020 14:04:15 -0400 2012 Ford Fiesta https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/5898828/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/5898828/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 11:53:43 -0400 2014 Kia Forte https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/5898765/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-kia-forte/5898765/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 11:27:40 -0400 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/5891766/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/5891766/ Thu, 15 Oct 2020 16:47:34 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Golf https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/5884242/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/5884242/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:19:41 -0400 2016 Honda CR-V https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/5882652/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-honda-cr-v/5882652/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 10:34:36 -0400 2016 Ford Flex https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ford-flex/5844654/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ford-flex/5844654/ Thu, 08 Oct 2020 15:17:51 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/5837016/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/5837016/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 16:57:41 -0400 2017 Nissan Maxima https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-nissan-maxima/5836176/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-nissan-maxima/5836176/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 12:25:19 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/5831286/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/5831286/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:55:25 -0400 2013 GMC Terrain https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/5831124/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-gmc-terrain/5831124/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 16:19:32 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5830992/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5830992/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 14:49:12 -0400 2015 Toyota Camry https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-toyota-camry/5828160/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-toyota-camry/5828160/ Mon, 05 Oct 2020 17:40:50 -0400 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-outlander/5828122/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-outlander/5828122/ Mon, 05 Oct 2020 17:15:06 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/5828072/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/5828072/ Mon, 05 Oct 2020 16:49:09 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5805528/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/5805528/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 15:06:49 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5805510/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5805510/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 14:59:15 -0400 2016 Ford F-150 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/5797017/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/5797017/ Wed, 30 Sep 2020 14:56:23 -0400 2017 Hyundai Tucson https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/5789289/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-tucson/5789289/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 17:32:16 -0400 2014 Scion tC https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-scion-tc/5788434/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-scion-tc/5788434/ Tue, 29 Sep 2020 12:22:13 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/5784642/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/5784642/ Mon, 28 Sep 2020 17:28:05 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/5784498/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-ford-escape/5784498/ Mon, 28 Sep 2020 15:54:09 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5784357/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/5784357/ Mon, 28 Sep 2020 14:25:45 -0400 2017 Hyundai Sonata https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/5750775/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/5750775/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 17:56:10 -0400 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/5750667/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/5750667/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 16:21:26 -0400 2017 MINI Cooper https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mini-cooper/5749578/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mini-cooper/5749578/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 12:30:24 -0400 2014 Subaru Legacy https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-subaru-legacy/5749323/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-subaru-legacy/5749323/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 10:57:19 -0400 2014 Toyota Corolla https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/5742591/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/5742591/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 12:21:23 -0400 2018 Cadillac ATS https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-cadillac-ats/5742555/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-cadillac-ats/5742555/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 11:53:55 -0400 2017 Hyundai Accent https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/5737974/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/5737974/ Mon, 21 Sep 2020 17:28:37 -0400 2014 BMW 3 Series https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/5706063/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/5706063/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 16:55:41 -0400 2010 Jeep Compass https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-jeep-compass/5705964/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-jeep-compass/5705964/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 15:29:45 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5705373/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/5705373/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 13:45:31 -0400 2015 Volkswagen GTI https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-gti/5697479/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-gti/5697479/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 11:54:55 -0400 2007 Hyundai Veracruz https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-veracruz/5694110/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2007-hyundai-veracruz/5694110/ Mon, 14 Sep 2020 17:01:39 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-e-class/5677506/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-e-class/5677506/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 10:22:06 -0400 2017 Kia Sorento https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-kia-sorento/5633958/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-kia-sorento/5633958/ Thu, 03 Sep 2020 11:03:05 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5587830/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/5587830/ Thu, 27 Aug 2020 15:27:39 -0400 2017 Subaru Outback https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-subaru-outback/5531769/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-subaru-outback/5531769/ Wed, 19 Aug 2020 18:01:54 -0400 2017 Ford Edge https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-ford-edge/5519175/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-ford-edge/5519175/ Mon, 17 Aug 2020 18:20:14 -0400 2016 Fiat 500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-fiat-500/5274896/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-fiat-500/5274896/ Wed, 08 Jul 2020 17:53:34 -0400