Car Match Canada Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://carmatchcanada.com/vehicles https://carmatchcanada.com//dist/img/favicon.png Car Match Canada Vehicles Feed https://carmatchcanada.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Lexus IS 250 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-lexus-is-250/6435109/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-lexus-is-250/6435109/ Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:40:46 -0500 2015 Volkswagen Golf https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/6429970/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/6429970/ Wed, 20 Jan 2021 16:52:36 -0500 2019 RAM 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-ram-1500/6429837/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-ram-1500/6429837/ Wed, 20 Jan 2021 14:54:18 -0500 2017 RAM 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/6429831/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/6429831/ Wed, 20 Jan 2021 14:49:28 -0500 2016 RAM 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/6429825/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/6429825/ Wed, 20 Jan 2021 14:46:49 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6421589/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/6421589/ Tue, 19 Jan 2021 11:24:00 -0500 2014 Honda Accord https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-honda-accord/6421588/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-honda-accord/6421588/ Tue, 19 Jan 2021 11:20:22 -0500 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/6418148/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/6418148/ Mon, 18 Jan 2021 12:08:43 -0500 2019 Toyota RAV4 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/6418139/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-toyota-rav4/6418139/ Mon, 18 Jan 2021 12:02:57 -0500 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/6407450/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/6407450/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 17:11:38 -0500 2018 Nissan Kicks https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-nissan-kicks/6407438/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-nissan-kicks/6407438/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 17:05:32 -0500 2015 Jeep Renegade https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-jeep-renegade/6401003/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-jeep-renegade/6401003/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:37:43 -0500 2011 Audi Q5 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-audi-q5/6400994/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-audi-q5/6400994/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:34:46 -0500 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/6399981/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/6399981/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 10:53:48 -0500 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/6399930/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/6399930/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 10:33:16 -0500 2013 Nissan Juke https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/6394051/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-nissan-juke/6394051/ Wed, 13 Jan 2021 15:09:06 -0500 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/6394045/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/6394045/ Wed, 13 Jan 2021 15:02:31 -0500 2017 Acura ILX https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-acura-ilx/6394033/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-acura-ilx/6394033/ Wed, 13 Jan 2021 14:53:25 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/6389648/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/6389648/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 15:34:27 -0500 2009 Nissan Murano https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2009-nissan-murano/6389615/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2009-nissan-murano/6389615/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 15:27:12 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/6388865/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/6388865/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 12:49:23 -0500 2019 Hyundai Elantra GT https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra-gt/6388850/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra-gt/6388850/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 12:39:49 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Spark https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-spark/6388697/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-spark/6388697/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 12:28:43 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/6388688/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/6388688/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 12:25:59 -0500 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/6388670/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/6388670/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 12:15:50 -0500 2020 Kia Soul https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-kia-soul/6374846/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-kia-soul/6374846/ Fri, 08 Jan 2021 16:39:55 -0500 2007 Pontiac Torrent https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/6361976/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2007-pontiac-torrent/6361976/ Wed, 06 Jan 2021 13:06:24 -0500 2005 Toyota Matrix https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2005-toyota-matrix/6361844/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2005-toyota-matrix/6361844/ Wed, 06 Jan 2021 12:49:36 -0500 2019 Mazda CX-3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-mazda-cx-3/6357401/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-mazda-cx-3/6357401/ Tue, 05 Jan 2021 17:01:54 -0500 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/6357389/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/6357389/ Tue, 05 Jan 2021 16:56:02 -0500 2018 Hyundai KONA https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-kona/6357380/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-kona/6357380/ Tue, 05 Jan 2021 16:51:51 -0500 2014 Acura RDX https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-acura-rdx/6352715/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-acura-rdx/6352715/ Mon, 04 Jan 2021 17:52:15 -0500 2017 Acura TLX https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-acura-tlx/6352661/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-acura-tlx/6352661/ Mon, 04 Jan 2021 17:46:45 -0500 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/6318648/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/6318648/ Wed, 23 Dec 2020 17:23:36 -0500 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/6318501/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/6318501/ Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:39:45 -0500 2014 Mazda MAZDA2 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda2/6318489/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda2/6318489/ Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:31:07 -0500 2009 Nissan Rogue https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/6317784/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2009-nissan-rogue/6317784/ Wed, 23 Dec 2020 12:00:04 -0500 2019 Chevrolet Equinox https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/6317778/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/6317778/ Wed, 23 Dec 2020 11:44:00 -0500 2013 Ford Escape https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/6317775/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-ford-escape/6317775/ Wed, 23 Dec 2020 11:36:54 -0500 2014 Ford Escape https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/6317721/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ford-escape/6317721/ Wed, 23 Dec 2020 11:28:46 -0500 2018 Subaru Crosstrek https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-subaru-crosstrek/6295656/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-subaru-crosstrek/6295656/ Fri, 18 Dec 2020 15:16:22 -0500 2017 Chrysler 300 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chrysler-300/6289254/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chrysler-300/6289254/ Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:06:01 -0500 2018 Kia Optima https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-kia-optima/6289074/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-kia-optima/6289074/ Thu, 17 Dec 2020 15:40:26 -0500 2015 Toyota RAV4 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/6282672/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-toyota-rav4/6282672/ Wed, 16 Dec 2020 17:12:57 -0500 2018 MINI Cooper Clubman https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mini-cooper-clubman/6265977/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mini-cooper-clubman/6265977/ Sat, 12 Dec 2020 14:18:18 -0500 2020 MINI Cooper https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-mini-cooper/6265971/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-mini-cooper/6265971/ Sat, 12 Dec 2020 14:09:02 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/6265965/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/6265965/ Sat, 12 Dec 2020 14:03:41 -0500 2017 Hyundai Accent https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/6233127/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-accent/6233127/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 14:08:05 -0500 2014 BMW 3 Series https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/6233046/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/6233046/ Thu, 10 Dec 2020 13:59:27 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/6200460/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/6200460/ Fri, 04 Dec 2020 16:42:21 -0500 2018 Hyundai KONA https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-kona/6192774/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-kona/6192774/ Thu, 03 Dec 2020 16:10:19 -0500 2018 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/6183477/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/6183477/ Wed, 02 Dec 2020 17:02:37 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/6183432/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-tiguan/6183432/ Wed, 02 Dec 2020 16:53:20 -0500 2018 Mitsubishi RVR https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mitsubishi-rvr/6145431/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mitsubishi-rvr/6145431/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 13:56:44 -0500 2018 Nissan Sentra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/6106047/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/6106047/ Thu, 19 Nov 2020 17:39:58 -0500 2019 Hyundai KONA https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-kona/6099126/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-kona/6099126/ Wed, 18 Nov 2020 18:52:31 -0500 2016 Kia Forte https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/6080238/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-kia-forte/6080238/ Sat, 14 Nov 2020 15:48:35 -0500 2010 Mazda MAZDA6 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/6072705/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-mazda-mazda6/6072705/ Fri, 13 Nov 2020 12:34:58 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/6040593/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/6040593/ Sat, 07 Nov 2020 12:16:20 -0500 2016 Kia Sorento https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/6033180/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-kia-sorento/6033180/ Fri, 06 Nov 2020 13:26:55 -0500 2016 Ford Focus https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/6025896/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ford-focus/6025896/ Thu, 05 Nov 2020 15:44:40 -0500 2016 Volkswagen Golf https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/5989680/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-volkswagen-golf/5989680/ Fri, 30 Oct 2020 17:34:11 -0400 2016 Nissan Micra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-nissan-micra/5989215/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-nissan-micra/5989215/ Fri, 30 Oct 2020 13:57:30 -0400 2015 Kia Soul https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/5958444/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-kia-soul/5958444/ Mon, 26 Oct 2020 12:43:01 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5918508/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-silverado-1500/5918508/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 15:49:47 -0400 2012 Ford Fiesta https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/5898828/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-ford-fiesta/5898828/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 11:53:43 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5805510/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/5805510/ Thu, 01 Oct 2020 14:59:15 -0400 2017 Hyundai Sonata https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/5750775/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-sonata/5750775/ Wed, 23 Sep 2020 17:56:10 -0400 2014 Toyota Corolla https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/5742591/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/5742591/ Tue, 22 Sep 2020 12:21:23 -0400 2015 Volkswagen GTI https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-gti/5697479/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-gti/5697479/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 11:54:55 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-e-class/5677506/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-e-class/5677506/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 10:22:06 -0400