Car Match Canada Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://carmatchcanada.com/vehicles https://carmatchcanada.com//dist/img/favicon.png Car Match Canada Vehicles Feed https://carmatchcanada.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 RAM 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/7780248/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/7780248/ Tue, 19 Oct 2021 14:28:41 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/7776687/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra/7776687/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 17:45:54 -0400 2015 Subaru Forester https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/7776663/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/7776663/ Mon, 18 Oct 2021 17:24:15 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Golf R https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-golf-r/7760667/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-golf-r/7760667/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 12:37:46 -0400 2010 Volkswagen Eos https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-eos/7760505/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-volkswagen-eos/7760505/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 11:47:15 -0400 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/7760487/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-gmc-sierra-1500/7760487/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 11:34:55 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/7747332/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/7747332/ Sat, 09 Oct 2021 13:38:05 -0400 2015 Subaru Forester https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/7747296/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/7747296/ Sat, 09 Oct 2021 13:28:47 -0400 2017 Subaru WRX https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-subaru-wrx/7726135/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-subaru-wrx/7726135/ Tue, 05 Oct 2021 14:44:04 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/7726123/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/7726123/ Tue, 05 Oct 2021 14:38:10 -0400 2013 Hyundai Accent https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/7726120/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/7726120/ Tue, 05 Oct 2021 14:35:11 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/7726114/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/7726114/ Tue, 05 Oct 2021 14:27:49 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Golf https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/7725793/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/7725793/ Tue, 05 Oct 2021 11:15:44 -0400 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/7704046/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/7704046/ Thu, 30 Sep 2021 15:14:29 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/7703926/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/7703926/ Thu, 30 Sep 2021 13:46:46 -0400 2017 Mazda CX-3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/7703533/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/7703533/ Thu, 30 Sep 2021 11:16:39 -0400 2016 Toyota Sienna https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-toyota-sienna/7703524/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-toyota-sienna/7703524/ Thu, 30 Sep 2021 11:07:36 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/7698502/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/7698502/ Wed, 29 Sep 2021 16:44:13 -0400 2019 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-mazda-mazda3/7698127/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-mazda-mazda3/7698127/ Wed, 29 Sep 2021 15:23:19 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/7698106/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/7698106/ Wed, 29 Sep 2021 15:17:41 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7692514/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7692514/ Tue, 28 Sep 2021 16:27:12 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/7688773/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/7688773/ Mon, 27 Sep 2021 16:33:18 -0400 2021 Hyundai Tucson https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2021-hyundai-tucson/7683823/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2021-hyundai-tucson/7683823/ Sat, 25 Sep 2021 14:54:53 -0400 2013 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-honda-civic/7677733/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-honda-civic/7677733/ Fri, 24 Sep 2021 11:38:49 -0400 1999 Jeep TJ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/1999-jeep-tj/7677718/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/1999-jeep-tj/7677718/ Fri, 24 Sep 2021 11:32:30 -0400 2008 Hyundai Accent https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/7677700/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2008-hyundai-accent/7677700/ Fri, 24 Sep 2021 11:21:05 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Jetta https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/7677694/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-volkswagen-jetta/7677694/ Fri, 24 Sep 2021 11:15:31 -0400 2015 Kia Rio https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-kia-rio/7666936/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-kia-rio/7666936/ Wed, 22 Sep 2021 12:37:48 -0400 2013 Ford Focus https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/7650058/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/7650058/ Sat, 18 Sep 2021 13:35:01 -0400 2018 Toyota Tundra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-toyota-tundra/7649977/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-toyota-tundra/7649977/ Sat, 18 Sep 2021 12:59:28 -0400 2018 Hyundai Elantra GT https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra-gt/7627138/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-elantra-gt/7627138/ Tue, 14 Sep 2021 15:54:20 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Trax https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/7627072/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/7627072/ Tue, 14 Sep 2021 15:49:39 -0400 2016 Dodge Challenger https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-challenger/7623121/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-challenger/7623121/ Mon, 13 Sep 2021 18:17:59 -0400 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/7623115/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/7623115/ Mon, 13 Sep 2021 18:11:52 -0400 2013 Suzuki Grand Vitara https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-suzuki-grand-vitara/7623088/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-suzuki-grand-vitara/7623088/ Mon, 13 Sep 2021 18:02:38 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/7623055/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/7623055/ Mon, 13 Sep 2021 17:38:09 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/7623049/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/7623049/ Mon, 13 Sep 2021 17:30:32 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA2 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/7612810/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda2/7612810/ Fri, 10 Sep 2021 17:10:41 -0400 2018 Chrysler 300 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-chrysler-300/7612273/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-chrysler-300/7612273/ Fri, 10 Sep 2021 15:22:31 -0400 2019 Kia Forte https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-kia-forte/7612228/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-kia-forte/7612228/ Fri, 10 Sep 2021 15:16:29 -0400 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-mirage/7612195/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-mitsubishi-mirage/7612195/ Fri, 10 Sep 2021 15:07:44 -0400 2016 Nissan Micra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-nissan-micra/7611517/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-nissan-micra/7611517/ Fri, 10 Sep 2021 10:22:17 -0400 2016 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/7597498/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-honda-civic/7597498/ Wed, 08 Sep 2021 10:51:25 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/7593982/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-3/7593982/ Tue, 07 Sep 2021 12:21:58 -0400 2015 Chrysler 300 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-chrysler-300/7593913/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-chrysler-300/7593913/ Tue, 07 Sep 2021 11:46:09 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/7593910/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/7593910/ Tue, 07 Sep 2021 11:39:47 -0400 2018 MINI Cooper Clubman https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mini-cooper-clubman/7583347/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mini-cooper-clubman/7583347/ Fri, 03 Sep 2021 12:20:17 -0400 2016 Dodge Journey https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/7571764/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/7571764/ Wed, 01 Sep 2021 15:53:51 -0400 2010 Toyota Venza https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-toyota-venza/7550548/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-toyota-venza/7550548/ Fri, 27 Aug 2021 13:17:24 -0400 2019 RAM 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-ram-1500/7550452/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-ram-1500/7550452/ Fri, 27 Aug 2021 12:06:28 -0400 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/7550446/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/7550446/ Fri, 27 Aug 2021 12:01:30 -0400 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/7545406/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/7545406/ Thu, 26 Aug 2021 15:36:57 -0400 2019 Jeep Cherokee https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/7545262/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/7545262/ Thu, 26 Aug 2021 15:03:15 -0400 2020 Dodge Challenger https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-dodge-challenger/7545199/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-dodge-challenger/7545199/ Thu, 26 Aug 2021 14:55:32 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Sonic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/7539799/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-sonic/7539799/ Wed, 25 Aug 2021 17:00:38 -0400 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/7518006/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-eclipse-cross/7518006/ Thu, 19 Aug 2021 13:49:48 -0400 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/7517877/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-dodge-grand-caravan/7517877/ Thu, 19 Aug 2021 13:33:33 -0400 2014 RAM 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/7517859/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ram-1500/7517859/ Thu, 19 Aug 2021 13:27:03 -0400 2018 Jaguar F-PACE https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-jaguar-f-pace/7502466/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-jaguar-f-pace/7502466/ Mon, 16 Aug 2021 17:04:06 -0400 2016 Ford F-150 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/7502400/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/7502400/ Mon, 16 Aug 2021 16:31:11 -0400 2014 Porsche Boxster https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-porsche-boxster/7415480/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-porsche-boxster/7415480/ Wed, 28 Jul 2021 14:50:52 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/7408241/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/7408241/ Tue, 27 Jul 2021 12:05:22 -0400 1998 Porsche Boxster https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/1998-porsche-boxster/7362539/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/1998-porsche-boxster/7362539/ Mon, 19 Jul 2021 17:24:29 -0400 2016 Mazda CX-5 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/7362122/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mazda-cx-5/7362122/ Mon, 19 Jul 2021 13:44:42 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Equinox https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/7338542/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/7338542/ Wed, 14 Jul 2021 15:09:11 -0400 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/7309694/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/7309694/ Thu, 08 Jul 2021 13:41:18 -0400 2018 RAM 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-ram-1500/7309676/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-ram-1500/7309676/ Thu, 08 Jul 2021 13:26:16 -0400 2016 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/7309667/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mazda-mazda3/7309667/ Thu, 08 Jul 2021 13:17:20 -0400 2014 Ford Mustang https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/7304315/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ford-mustang/7304315/ Wed, 07 Jul 2021 15:28:26 -0400 2005 Toyota Corolla https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2005-toyota-corolla/7303976/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2005-toyota-corolla/7303976/ Wed, 07 Jul 2021 13:40:30 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Camaro https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-camaro/7196543/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-camaro/7196543/ Mon, 14 Jun 2021 14:10:31 -0400 2011 Acura CSX https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-acura-csx/7196537/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-acura-csx/7196537/ Mon, 14 Jun 2021 14:06:25 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7196276/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/7196276/ Mon, 14 Jun 2021 11:52:31 -0400 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-outlander/7071349/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-outlander/7071349/ Thu, 20 May 2021 17:31:34 -0400