Car Match Canada Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://carmatchcanada.com/vehicles https://carmatchcanada.com//dist/img/favicon.png Car Match Canada Vehicles Feed https://carmatchcanada.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2019 RAM 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-ram-1500/9374680/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-ram-1500/9374680/ Wed, 07 Dec 2022 15:10:31 -0500 2020 Chevrolet Equinox https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-chevrolet-equinox/9374674/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-chevrolet-equinox/9374674/ Wed, 07 Dec 2022 15:06:43 -0500 2013 Volkswagen Jetta https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/9370189/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-volkswagen-jetta/9370189/ Tue, 06 Dec 2022 17:34:50 -0500 2012 Hyundai Accent https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/9370186/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-hyundai-accent/9370186/ Tue, 06 Dec 2022 17:24:57 -0500 2007 Toyota Camry https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2007-toyota-camry/9370159/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2007-toyota-camry/9370159/ Tue, 06 Dec 2022 17:05:57 -0500 2017 Cadillac Escalade https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-cadillac-escalade/9358207/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-cadillac-escalade/9358207/ Fri, 02 Dec 2022 16:36:29 -0500 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-e-class/9358204/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-e-class/9358204/ Fri, 02 Dec 2022 16:31:52 -0500 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/9358195/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/9358195/ Fri, 02 Dec 2022 16:24:00 -0500 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-jeep-grand-cherokee/9358180/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-jeep-grand-cherokee/9358180/ Fri, 02 Dec 2022 16:17:05 -0500 2014 Dodge Journey https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/9358165/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/9358165/ Fri, 02 Dec 2022 16:11:32 -0500 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/9358141/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/9358141/ Fri, 02 Dec 2022 16:07:10 -0500 2013 Subaru BRZ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-subaru-brz/9352828/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-subaru-brz/9352828/ Thu, 01 Dec 2022 11:15:35 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/9332383/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/9332383/ Sat, 26 Nov 2022 12:17:28 -0500 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/9332371/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/9332371/ Sat, 26 Nov 2022 12:10:01 -0500 2020 Hyundai Elantra GT https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra-gt/9328300/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra-gt/9328300/ Fri, 25 Nov 2022 15:46:24 -0500 2019 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-mazda-mazda3/9328282/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-mazda-mazda3/9328282/ Fri, 25 Nov 2022 15:38:45 -0500 2015 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/9328273/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/9328273/ Fri, 25 Nov 2022 15:34:21 -0500 2020 Toyota Corolla https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/9328261/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/9328261/ Fri, 25 Nov 2022 15:29:00 -0500 2014 Nissan Rogue https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/9328123/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/9328123/ Fri, 25 Nov 2022 15:17:07 -0500 2017 Mitsubishi Lancer https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-lancer/9328078/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-lancer/9328078/ Fri, 25 Nov 2022 15:11:06 -0500 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-outlander/9328045/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-outlander/9328045/ Fri, 25 Nov 2022 15:04:11 -0500 2020 Kia Forte https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-kia-forte/9327982/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-kia-forte/9327982/ Fri, 25 Nov 2022 14:58:11 -0500 2017 GMC Savana https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-gmc-savana/9310777/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-gmc-savana/9310777/ Mon, 21 Nov 2022 16:40:27 -0500 2020 Toyota RAV4 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-toyota-rav4/9310732/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-toyota-rav4/9310732/ Mon, 21 Nov 2022 16:04:16 -0500 2017 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/9282862/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/9282862/ Sat, 12 Nov 2022 14:50:43 -0500 2020 RAM 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-ram-1500/9265807/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-ram-1500/9265807/ Tue, 08 Nov 2022 14:36:32 -0500 2019 Honda Pilot https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-honda-pilot/9265723/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-honda-pilot/9265723/ Tue, 08 Nov 2022 14:28:25 -0500 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/9263026/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/9263026/ Mon, 07 Nov 2022 17:22:19 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/9262858/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/9262858/ Mon, 07 Nov 2022 14:52:51 -0500 2016 Kia Rio https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-kia-rio/9262825/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-kia-rio/9262825/ Mon, 07 Nov 2022 14:46:01 -0500 2019 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-honda-civic/9262813/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-honda-civic/9262813/ Mon, 07 Nov 2022 14:37:13 -0500 2019 Nissan Kicks https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-nissan-kicks/9262789/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-nissan-kicks/9262789/ Mon, 07 Nov 2022 14:19:58 -0500 2019 Ford EcoSport https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-ford-ecosport/9235864/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-ford-ecosport/9235864/ Mon, 31 Oct 2022 15:10:35 -0400 2020 Toyota Corolla https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/9225487/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/9225487/ Fri, 28 Oct 2022 15:21:21 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/9225469/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/9225469/ Fri, 28 Oct 2022 15:16:13 -0400 2014 Toyota RAV4 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-toyota-rav4/9225442/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-toyota-rav4/9225442/ Fri, 28 Oct 2022 15:07:11 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Trax https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/9209926/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/9209926/ Tue, 25 Oct 2022 17:36:59 -0400 2020 Kia Rio https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-kia-rio/9201991/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-kia-rio/9201991/ Sat, 22 Oct 2022 14:10:09 -0400 2020 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-honda-civic/9201988/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-honda-civic/9201988/ Sat, 22 Oct 2022 14:03:58 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/9191767/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/9191767/ Thu, 20 Oct 2022 14:37:08 -0400 2019 BMW X1 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-bmw-x1/9191707/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-bmw-x1/9191707/ Thu, 20 Oct 2022 13:53:16 -0400 2018 Honda Accord https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-honda-accord/9191704/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-honda-accord/9191704/ Thu, 20 Oct 2022 13:50:47 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/9180757/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/9180757/ Tue, 18 Oct 2022 11:01:33 -0400 2019 Mazda CX-5 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-mazda-cx-5/9180733/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-mazda-cx-5/9180733/ Tue, 18 Oct 2022 10:38:56 -0400 2017 Buick Verano https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-buick-verano/9127345/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-buick-verano/9127345/ Wed, 05 Oct 2022 09:52:06 -0400 2018 Kia Sportage https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-kia-sportage/9103042/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-kia-sportage/9103042/ Wed, 28 Sep 2022 13:03:09 -0400 2020 Nissan Rogue https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-nissan-rogue/9102901/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-nissan-rogue/9102901/ Wed, 28 Sep 2022 12:44:32 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Camaro https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-camaro/9088003/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-camaro/9088003/ Fri, 23 Sep 2022 16:30:32 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Spark https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-spark/9049726/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-spark/9049726/ Mon, 12 Sep 2022 12:54:59 -0400 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/9034411/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/9034411/ Wed, 07 Sep 2022 13:37:21 -0400 2017 Chrysler 300 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chrysler-300/9030811/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chrysler-300/9030811/ Tue, 06 Sep 2022 12:33:28 -0400 2016 Hyundai Accent https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/9030808/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/9030808/ Tue, 06 Sep 2022 12:28:26 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Trax https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-trax/9002779/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-trax/9002779/ Mon, 29 Aug 2022 13:29:50 -0400 2019 Kia Sorento https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/8944489/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/8944489/ Mon, 15 Aug 2022 14:56:25 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/8886107/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/8886107/ Fri, 29 Jul 2022 17:19:22 -0400 2016 Dodge Challenger https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-challenger/8850119/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-challenger/8850119/ Wed, 20 Jul 2022 16:32:10 -0400 2014 Porsche 911 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-porsche-911/8849711/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-porsche-911/8849711/ Wed, 20 Jul 2022 14:59:24 -0400 2016 Chrysler 200 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/8520140/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/8520140/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 09:56:32 -0400