Car Match Canada Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://carmatchcanada.com/vehicles https://carmatchcanada.com//dist/img/favicon.png Car Match Canada Vehicles Feed https://carmatchcanada.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Mitsubishi Lancer https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-lancer/8778800/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-lancer/8778800/ Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:11:10 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/8778767/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/8778767/ Thu, 30 Jun 2022 15:57:24 -0400 2016 Hyundai Accent https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/8778707/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/8778707/ Thu, 30 Jun 2022 15:51:44 -0400 2014 Toyota Corolla https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/8778659/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/8778659/ Thu, 30 Jun 2022 15:41:35 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Malibu https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/8768204/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-malibu/8768204/ Tue, 28 Jun 2022 17:41:51 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/8767946/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/8767946/ Tue, 28 Jun 2022 16:10:30 -0400 2019 Chrysler Pacifica https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-chrysler-pacifica/8767403/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-chrysler-pacifica/8767403/ Tue, 28 Jun 2022 11:29:23 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/8767397/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/8767397/ Tue, 28 Jun 2022 11:20:39 -0400 2017 Subaru WRX https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-subaru-wrx/8745623/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-subaru-wrx/8745623/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 16:17:45 -0400 2017 Acura ILX https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-acura-ilx/8745566/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-acura-ilx/8745566/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 16:08:00 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/8745539/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/8745539/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 16:03:07 -0400 2016 Scion FR-S https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-scion-fr-s/8745515/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-scion-fr-s/8745515/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 15:57:23 -0400 2015 Hyundai Tucson https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/8734937/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-tucson/8734937/ Tue, 21 Jun 2022 12:52:06 -0400 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/8732084/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-mercedes-benz-c-class/8732084/ Mon, 20 Jun 2022 18:43:24 -0400 2022 Audi R8 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2022-audi-r8/8732075/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2022-audi-r8/8732075/ Mon, 20 Jun 2022 18:39:38 -0400 2016 Subaru Outback https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-subaru-outback/8701058/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-subaru-outback/8701058/ Mon, 13 Jun 2022 17:53:25 -0400 2021 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2021-mazda-mazda3/8701052/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2021-mazda-mazda3/8701052/ Mon, 13 Jun 2022 17:49:04 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/8701031/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/8701031/ Mon, 13 Jun 2022 17:29:34 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Trax https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-trax/8676518/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-trax/8676518/ Tue, 07 Jun 2022 12:13:42 -0400 2014 Toyota Corolla https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/8676497/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/8676497/ Tue, 07 Jun 2022 12:06:53 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/8673770/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/8673770/ Mon, 06 Jun 2022 14:17:57 -0400 2016 Chrysler 200 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/8673764/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/8673764/ Mon, 06 Jun 2022 14:07:54 -0400 2017 Audi A4 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-audi-a4/8660017/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-audi-a4/8660017/ Thu, 02 Jun 2022 17:22:35 -0400 2019 Hyundai Elantra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/8659993/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-elantra/8659993/ Thu, 02 Jun 2022 17:13:22 -0400 2021 Hyundai Elantra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2021-hyundai-elantra/8653651/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2021-hyundai-elantra/8653651/ Wed, 01 Jun 2022 15:15:44 -0400 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/8653648/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/8653648/ Wed, 01 Jun 2022 15:12:11 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/8649143/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/8649143/ Tue, 31 May 2022 17:03:15 -0400 2017 Honda Odyssey https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-honda-odyssey/8649131/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-honda-odyssey/8649131/ Tue, 31 May 2022 16:59:25 -0400 2018 Dodge Challenger https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-dodge-challenger/8634797/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-dodge-challenger/8634797/ Fri, 27 May 2022 09:55:50 -0400 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/8634794/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/8634794/ Fri, 27 May 2022 09:49:48 -0400 2020 Hyundai Elantra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/8624708/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra/8624708/ Wed, 25 May 2022 13:31:58 -0400 2021 Jeep Wrangler https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2021-jeep-wrangler/8606003/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2021-jeep-wrangler/8606003/ Thu, 19 May 2022 17:57:21 -0400 2017 Subaru Forester https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/8599514/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/8599514/ Wed, 18 May 2022 09:36:43 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/8599499/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/8599499/ Wed, 18 May 2022 09:28:48 -0400 2017 Honda CR-V https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-honda-cr-v/8599466/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-honda-cr-v/8599466/ Wed, 18 May 2022 09:19:11 -0400 2017 Mitsubishi Lancer https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-lancer/8594684/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-lancer/8594684/ Tue, 17 May 2022 14:49:13 -0400 2017 Mitsubishi Lancer https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-lancer/8551304/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-lancer/8551304/ Fri, 06 May 2022 12:37:27 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Camaro https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-camaro/8546720/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-camaro/8546720/ Thu, 05 May 2022 17:18:24 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/8540654/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/8540654/ Wed, 04 May 2022 16:38:45 -0400 2015 Toyota Corolla https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/8534081/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-toyota-corolla/8534081/ Tue, 03 May 2022 11:46:07 -0400 2017 GMC Terrain https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/8531015/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/8531015/ Mon, 02 May 2022 16:37:49 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/8530826/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/8530826/ Mon, 02 May 2022 16:09:01 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/8530715/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-ford-escape/8530715/ Mon, 02 May 2022 15:28:41 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/8530628/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/8530628/ Mon, 02 May 2022 14:22:37 -0400 2014 Lexus IS 350 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-lexus-is-350/8520215/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-lexus-is-350/8520215/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 10:53:14 -0400 2019 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-honda-civic/8520152/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-honda-civic/8520152/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 10:03:28 -0400 2016 Chrysler 200 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/8520140/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/8520140/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 09:56:32 -0400 2018 Nissan 370Z https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-nissan-370z/8520125/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-nissan-370z/8520125/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 09:44:45 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/8480958/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/8480958/ Wed, 20 Apr 2022 10:08:20 -0400 2019 Chrysler 300 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-chrysler-300/8473605/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-chrysler-300/8473605/ Mon, 18 Apr 2022 10:41:25 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Equinox https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/8473599/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-equinox/8473599/ Mon, 18 Apr 2022 10:29:36 -0400 2019 Honda HR-V https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-honda-hr-v/8473557/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-honda-hr-v/8473557/ Mon, 18 Apr 2022 09:49:11 -0400 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-s-class/8459397/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-s-class/8459397/ Wed, 13 Apr 2022 17:49:33 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/8459367/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/8459367/ Wed, 13 Apr 2022 17:40:33 -0400 2017 Nissan 370Z https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-nissan-370z/8453640/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-nissan-370z/8453640/ Tue, 12 Apr 2022 17:20:20 -0400 2018 Buick Encore https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-buick-encore/8449479/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-buick-encore/8449479/ Mon, 11 Apr 2022 15:07:15 -0400 2019 Nissan Sentra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/8428860/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-nissan-sentra/8428860/ Wed, 06 Apr 2022 14:39:28 -0400 2013 Scion FR-S https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-scion-fr-s/8403000/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-scion-fr-s/8403000/ Thu, 31 Mar 2022 11:01:06 -0400 2015 Dodge Challenger https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-dodge-challenger/8361828/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-dodge-challenger/8361828/ Tue, 22 Mar 2022 13:22:50 -0400 2016 RAM 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/8344287/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/8344287/ Thu, 17 Mar 2022 18:09:03 -0400 2017 Ford Focus https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/8344281/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-ford-focus/8344281/ Thu, 17 Mar 2022 18:01:16 -0400 2016 Ford Fiesta https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/8344278/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ford-fiesta/8344278/ Thu, 17 Mar 2022 17:54:43 -0400 2014 Porsche 911 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-porsche-911/8344137/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-porsche-911/8344137/ Thu, 17 Mar 2022 16:58:35 -0400 2014 Porsche Boxster https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-porsche-boxster/8343954/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-porsche-boxster/8343954/ Thu, 17 Mar 2022 16:25:56 -0400 2017 Fiat 124 Spider https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-fiat-124-spider/8338398/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-fiat-124-spider/8338398/ Wed, 16 Mar 2022 18:34:05 -0400 2020 Toyota 86 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-toyota-86/8338341/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-toyota-86/8338341/ Wed, 16 Mar 2022 18:07:36 -0400 2020 Dodge Challenger https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-dodge-challenger/8338323/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-dodge-challenger/8338323/ Wed, 16 Mar 2022 17:59:43 -0400 2017 Dodge Challenger https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-dodge-challenger/8338308/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-dodge-challenger/8338308/ Wed, 16 Mar 2022 17:42:05 -0400 2017 Ford Mustang https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/8338266/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/8338266/ Wed, 16 Mar 2022 17:29:08 -0400 2017 Ford Mustang https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/8332740/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/8332740/ Tue, 15 Mar 2022 15:15:59 -0400 2012 Ford Mustang https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-ford-mustang/8332728/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-ford-mustang/8332728/ Tue, 15 Mar 2022 15:10:54 -0400 2015 Ford Mustang https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-ford-mustang/8332716/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-ford-mustang/8332716/ Tue, 15 Mar 2022 14:46:50 -0400 2017 Ford Mustang https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/8332698/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/8332698/ Tue, 15 Mar 2022 14:35:52 -0400 2013 Nissan NV 2500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-nissan-nv-2500/8255000/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-nissan-nv-2500/8255000/ Wed, 23 Feb 2022 12:14:12 -0500 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/8254997/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/8254997/ Wed, 23 Feb 2022 12:10:19 -0500 2016 RAM 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/8226315/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-ram-1500/8226315/ Mon, 14 Feb 2022 15:40:05 -0500 2016 Honda Odyssey https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-honda-odyssey/8123479/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-honda-odyssey/8123479/ Wed, 19 Jan 2022 17:26:46 -0500 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/8123473/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/8123473/ Wed, 19 Jan 2022 17:22:27 -0500 2015 Dodge Journey https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/8109466/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/8109466/ Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:25:51 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Trax https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/8075266/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/8075266/ Wed, 05 Jan 2022 13:41:33 -0500 2018 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/8072128/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/8072128/ Tue, 04 Jan 2022 16:42:56 -0500 2019 Hyundai Sonata https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/8071720/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-hyundai-sonata/8071720/ Tue, 04 Jan 2022 11:26:01 -0500 2015 Jeep Cherokee https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/8071699/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-jeep-cherokee/8071699/ Tue, 04 Jan 2022 11:12:18 -0500 2019 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-mazda-mazda3/8012808/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-mazda-mazda3/8012808/ Tue, 14 Dec 2021 13:36:22 -0500 2017 Jeep Wrangler https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/7981488/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-jeep-wrangler/7981488/ Mon, 06 Dec 2021 14:35:18 -0500 2018 Jeep Cherokee https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-jeep-cherokee/7930224/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-jeep-cherokee/7930224/ Tue, 23 Nov 2021 12:39:34 -0500 2017 Volkswagen Golf R https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-golf-r/7760667/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-golf-r/7760667/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 12:37:46 -0400