Car Match Canada Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://carmatchcanada.com/?p=3vehicles https://carmatchcanada.com/?p=3/dist/img/favicon.png Car Match Canada Vehicles Feed https://carmatchcanada.com/?p=3vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2009 Hyundai Elantra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/9556009/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2009-hyundai-elantra/9556009/ Fri, 27 Jan 2023 15:05:24 -0500 2016 BMW 3 Series https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/9556000/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/9556000/ Fri, 27 Jan 2023 14:59:47 -0500 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/9555964/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/9555964/ Fri, 27 Jan 2023 14:50:46 -0500 2015 Mazda CX-5 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mazda-cx-5/9555928/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mazda-cx-5/9555928/ Fri, 27 Jan 2023 14:43:45 -0500 2012 Toyota Yaris https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-toyota-yaris/9555892/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-toyota-yaris/9555892/ Fri, 27 Jan 2023 14:30:14 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Orlando https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/9555853/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-chevrolet-orlando/9555853/ Fri, 27 Jan 2023 14:21:13 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/9539692/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/9539692/ Mon, 23 Jan 2023 15:18:42 -0500 2015 Chrysler Town & Country https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/9539623/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/9539623/ Mon, 23 Jan 2023 14:43:03 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Equinox https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/9539560/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-equinox/9539560/ Mon, 23 Jan 2023 14:17:44 -0500 2021 Hyundai Tucson https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2021-hyundai-tucson/9539539/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2021-hyundai-tucson/9539539/ Mon, 23 Jan 2023 14:07:21 -0500 2018 Toyota Yaris https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-toyota-yaris/9539530/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-toyota-yaris/9539530/ Mon, 23 Jan 2023 13:58:08 -0500 2021 Kia Soul https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2021-kia-soul/9539521/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2021-kia-soul/9539521/ Mon, 23 Jan 2023 13:45:19 -0500 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-outlander/9497344/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-outlander/9497344/ Wed, 18 Jan 2023 16:19:08 -0500 2020 Chevrolet Spark https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-chevrolet-spark/9497335/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-chevrolet-spark/9497335/ Wed, 18 Jan 2023 16:13:21 -0500 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/9497326/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/9497326/ Wed, 18 Jan 2023 16:05:35 -0500 2020 Kia Forte https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-kia-forte/9497002/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-kia-forte/9497002/ Wed, 18 Jan 2023 13:51:28 -0500 2020 Kia Forte5 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-kia-forte5/9496981/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-kia-forte5/9496981/ Wed, 18 Jan 2023 13:32:27 -0500 2016 BMW X5 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-bmw-x5/9488842/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-bmw-x5/9488842/ Mon, 16 Jan 2023 16:49:46 -0500 2017 Kia Sportage https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/9488824/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-kia-sportage/9488824/ Mon, 16 Jan 2023 16:26:22 -0500 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/9488794/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/9488794/ Mon, 16 Jan 2023 16:04:56 -0500 2015 Mitsubishi RVR https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-rvr/9488785/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-rvr/9488785/ Mon, 16 Jan 2023 15:58:58 -0500 2021 Hyundai Elantra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2021-hyundai-elantra/9488761/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2021-hyundai-elantra/9488761/ Mon, 16 Jan 2023 15:40:21 -0500 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/9488740/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-dodge-grand-caravan/9488740/ Mon, 16 Jan 2023 15:24:48 -0500 2019 Subaru Crosstrek https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-subaru-crosstrek/9467235/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-subaru-crosstrek/9467235/ Tue, 10 Jan 2023 11:46:05 -0500 2019 Mazda CX-3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-mazda-cx-3/9467223/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-mazda-cx-3/9467223/ Tue, 10 Jan 2023 11:32:33 -0500 2017 Volkswagen Jetta https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/9467217/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-volkswagen-jetta/9467217/ Tue, 10 Jan 2023 11:28:08 -0500 2016 Lexus RX 350 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-lexus-rx-350/9449889/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-lexus-rx-350/9449889/ Wed, 04 Jan 2023 12:55:56 -0500 2014 BMW 3 Series https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/9449871/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-bmw-3-series/9449871/ Wed, 04 Jan 2023 12:41:13 -0500 2017 Toyota Corolla iM https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla-im/9415942/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-toyota-corolla-im/9415942/ Tue, 20 Dec 2022 13:39:49 -0500 2009 Toyota Yaris https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2009-toyota-yaris/9415939/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2009-toyota-yaris/9415939/ Tue, 20 Dec 2022 13:35:14 -0500 2019 Volkswagen Jetta https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/9415921/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-jetta/9415921/ Tue, 20 Dec 2022 13:14:29 -0500 2019 Audi Q5 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-audi-q5/9415906/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-audi-q5/9415906/ Tue, 20 Dec 2022 13:10:22 -0500 2012 Dodge Journey https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/9415879/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-dodge-journey/9415879/ Tue, 20 Dec 2022 12:59:19 -0500 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/9415864/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/9415864/ Tue, 20 Dec 2022 12:51:16 -0500 2013 MINI Cooper Paceman https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-mini-cooper-paceman/9413683/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-mini-cooper-paceman/9413683/ Mon, 19 Dec 2022 16:11:38 -0500 2018 Mazda CX-5 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-cx-5/9413560/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-cx-5/9413560/ Mon, 19 Dec 2022 15:00:24 -0500 2019 Jeep Cherokee https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/9398674/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-jeep-cherokee/9398674/ Wed, 14 Dec 2022 16:09:13 -0500 2018 RAM 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-ram-1500/9398587/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-ram-1500/9398587/ Wed, 14 Dec 2022 15:35:13 -0500 2019 RAM 1500 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-ram-1500/9374680/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-ram-1500/9374680/ Wed, 07 Dec 2022 15:10:31 -0500 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-e-class/9358204/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-e-class/9358204/ Fri, 02 Dec 2022 16:31:52 -0500 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/9358195/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mercedes-benz-c-class/9358195/ Fri, 02 Dec 2022 16:24:00 -0500 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-jeep-grand-cherokee/9358180/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-jeep-grand-cherokee/9358180/ Fri, 02 Dec 2022 16:17:05 -0500 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/9332371/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/9332371/ Sat, 26 Nov 2022 12:10:01 -0500 2020 Hyundai Elantra GT https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra-gt/9328300/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-hyundai-elantra-gt/9328300/ Fri, 25 Nov 2022 15:46:24 -0500 2019 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-mazda-mazda3/9328282/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-mazda-mazda3/9328282/ Fri, 25 Nov 2022 15:38:45 -0500 2015 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/9328273/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/9328273/ Fri, 25 Nov 2022 15:34:21 -0500 2017 Mitsubishi Lancer https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-lancer/9328078/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-lancer/9328078/ Fri, 25 Nov 2022 15:11:06 -0500 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-outlander/9328045/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-mitsubishi-outlander/9328045/ Fri, 25 Nov 2022 15:04:11 -0500 2020 Kia Forte https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-kia-forte/9327982/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-kia-forte/9327982/ Fri, 25 Nov 2022 14:58:11 -0500 2017 GMC Savana https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-gmc-savana/9310777/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-gmc-savana/9310777/ Mon, 21 Nov 2022 16:40:27 -0500 2020 Toyota RAV4 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-toyota-rav4/9310732/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-toyota-rav4/9310732/ Mon, 21 Nov 2022 16:04:16 -0500 2017 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/9282862/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-honda-civic/9282862/ Sat, 12 Nov 2022 14:50:43 -0500 2019 Honda Pilot https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-honda-pilot/9265723/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-honda-pilot/9265723/ Tue, 08 Nov 2022 14:28:25 -0500 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/9263026/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mazda-mazda3/9263026/ Mon, 07 Nov 2022 17:22:19 -0500 2017 Chevrolet Cruze https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/9262858/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chevrolet-cruze/9262858/ Mon, 07 Nov 2022 14:52:51 -0500 2016 Kia Rio https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-kia-rio/9262825/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-kia-rio/9262825/ Mon, 07 Nov 2022 14:46:01 -0500 2019 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-honda-civic/9262813/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-honda-civic/9262813/ Mon, 07 Nov 2022 14:37:13 -0500 2019 Nissan Kicks https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-nissan-kicks/9262789/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-nissan-kicks/9262789/ Mon, 07 Nov 2022 14:19:58 -0500 2019 Ford EcoSport https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-ford-ecosport/9235864/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-ford-ecosport/9235864/ Mon, 31 Oct 2022 15:10:35 -0400 2020 Toyota Corolla https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/9225487/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-toyota-corolla/9225487/ Fri, 28 Oct 2022 15:21:21 -0400 2018 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/9225469/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-honda-civic/9225469/ Fri, 28 Oct 2022 15:16:13 -0400 2020 Kia Rio https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-kia-rio/9201991/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-kia-rio/9201991/ Sat, 22 Oct 2022 14:10:09 -0400 2020 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-honda-civic/9201988/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-honda-civic/9201988/ Sat, 22 Oct 2022 14:03:58 -0400 2019 BMW X1 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-bmw-x1/9191707/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-bmw-x1/9191707/ Thu, 20 Oct 2022 13:53:16 -0400 2018 Honda Accord https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-honda-accord/9191704/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-honda-accord/9191704/ Thu, 20 Oct 2022 13:50:47 -0400 2015 Nissan Sentra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/9180757/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-nissan-sentra/9180757/ Tue, 18 Oct 2022 11:01:33 -0400 2018 Kia Sportage https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-kia-sportage/9103042/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-kia-sportage/9103042/ Wed, 28 Sep 2022 13:03:09 -0400 2020 Nissan Rogue https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-nissan-rogue/9102901/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2020-nissan-rogue/9102901/ Wed, 28 Sep 2022 12:44:32 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Camaro https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-camaro/9088003/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-camaro/9088003/ Fri, 23 Sep 2022 16:30:32 -0400 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/9034411/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/9034411/ Wed, 07 Sep 2022 13:37:21 -0400 2017 Chrysler 300 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chrysler-300/9030811/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-chrysler-300/9030811/ Tue, 06 Sep 2022 12:33:28 -0400 2016 Hyundai Accent https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/9030808/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/9030808/ Tue, 06 Sep 2022 12:28:26 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Trax https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-trax/9002779/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-chevrolet-trax/9002779/ Mon, 29 Aug 2022 13:29:50 -0400 2019 Kia Sorento https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/8944489/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-kia-sorento/8944489/ Mon, 15 Aug 2022 14:56:25 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Cruze https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/8886107/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-cruze/8886107/ Fri, 29 Jul 2022 17:19:22 -0400