Car Match Canada Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://carmatchcanada.com/?price_amount_end=10000&price_amount_start=5000vehicles https://carmatchcanada.com/?price_amount_end=10000&price_amount_start=5000/dist/img/favicon.png Car Match Canada Vehicles Feed https://carmatchcanada.com/?price_amount_end=10000&price_amount_start=5000vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Chevrolet Trax https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/7408241/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-trax/7408241/ Tue, 27 Jul 2021 12:05:22 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Spark https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-spark/7386008/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-spark/7386008/ Fri, 23 Jul 2021 16:20:30 -0400 2009 Hyundai Accent https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/7310732/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2009-hyundai-accent/7310732/ Thu, 08 Jul 2021 17:01:38 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/7309931/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/7309931/ Thu, 08 Jul 2021 14:30:25 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/7309787/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/7309787/ Thu, 08 Jul 2021 14:02:22 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/7309724/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda3/7309724/ Thu, 08 Jul 2021 13:46:15 -0400 2005 Toyota Corolla https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2005-toyota-corolla/7303976/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2005-toyota-corolla/7303976/ Wed, 07 Jul 2021 13:40:30 -0400 2014 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/7298048/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-honda-civic/7298048/ Tue, 06 Jul 2021 14:41:09 -0400 2011 Kia Rio https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-kia-rio/7254758/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-kia-rio/7254758/ Fri, 25 Jun 2021 11:49:09 -0400 2010 Toyota RAV4 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/7242740/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-toyota-rav4/7242740/ Wed, 23 Jun 2021 17:12:04 -0400 2011 Acura CSX https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-acura-csx/7196537/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2011-acura-csx/7196537/ Mon, 14 Jun 2021 14:06:25 -0400 2014 Ford Focus https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/7171334/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-ford-focus/7171334/ Wed, 09 Jun 2021 11:58:49 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/7124833/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/7124833/ Mon, 31 May 2021 16:26:04 -0400 2013 Hyundai Accent https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/7059149/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-hyundai-accent/7059149/ Tue, 18 May 2021 17:09:11 -0400 2012 Honda Civic Coupe https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic-coupe/6670841/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2012-honda-civic-coupe/6670841/ Fri, 12 Mar 2021 12:06:54 -0500