Car Match Canada Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://carmatchcanada.com/?price_amount_end=20000&price_amount_start=15000vehicles https://carmatchcanada.com/?price_amount_end=20000&price_amount_start=15000/dist/img/favicon.png Car Match Canada Vehicles Feed https://carmatchcanada.com/?price_amount_end=20000&price_amount_start=15000vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Kia Soul https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/8898934/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-kia-soul/8898934/ Wed, 03 Aug 2022 17:39:16 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/8898919/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/8898919/ Wed, 03 Aug 2022 17:16:48 -0400 2014 Cadillac ATS https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-cadillac-ats/8886080/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-cadillac-ats/8886080/ Fri, 29 Jul 2022 17:15:47 -0400 2014 Toyota Yaris https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-toyota-yaris/8868230/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-toyota-yaris/8868230/ Mon, 25 Jul 2022 14:35:20 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Spark https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/8868221/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-chevrolet-spark/8868221/ Mon, 25 Jul 2022 14:30:11 -0400 2010 Lexus RX 350 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-lexus-rx-350/8823260/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-lexus-rx-350/8823260/ Wed, 13 Jul 2022 16:55:41 -0400 2018 Nissan Sentra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/8823038/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2018-nissan-sentra/8823038/ Wed, 13 Jul 2022 16:13:42 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/8814815/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/8814815/ Mon, 11 Jul 2022 16:25:43 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/8791367/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/8791367/ Tue, 05 Jul 2022 12:15:49 -0400 2016 Mitsubishi Lancer https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-lancer/8778800/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-mitsubishi-lancer/8778800/ Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:11:10 -0400 2016 Nissan Rogue https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/8778767/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-nissan-rogue/8778767/ Thu, 30 Jun 2022 15:57:24 -0400 2016 Hyundai Accent https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/8778707/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-accent/8778707/ Thu, 30 Jun 2022 15:51:44 -0400 2014 Toyota Corolla https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/8778659/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-toyota-corolla/8778659/ Thu, 30 Jun 2022 15:41:35 -0400 2015 Nissan Rogue https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/8767946/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/8767946/ Tue, 28 Jun 2022 16:10:30 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Cruze https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/8767397/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-cruze/8767397/ Tue, 28 Jun 2022 11:20:39 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/8745539/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/8745539/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 16:03:07 -0400 2016 Scion FR-S https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-scion-fr-s/8745515/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-scion-fr-s/8745515/ Thu, 23 Jun 2022 15:57:23 -0400 2017 Hyundai Elantra https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/8701031/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-hyundai-elantra/8701031/ Mon, 13 Jun 2022 17:29:34 -0400 2019 Chevrolet Trax https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-trax/8676518/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2019-chevrolet-trax/8676518/ Tue, 07 Jun 2022 12:13:42 -0400 2016 Chrysler 200 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/8673764/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/8673764/ Mon, 06 Jun 2022 14:07:54 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/8599499/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/8599499/ Wed, 18 May 2022 09:28:48 -0400 2017 Mitsubishi Lancer https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-lancer/8551304/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2017-mitsubishi-lancer/8551304/ Fri, 06 May 2022 12:37:27 -0400 2010 Chevrolet Camaro https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-camaro/8546720/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-camaro/8546720/ Thu, 05 May 2022 17:18:24 -0400 2015 Honda Civic https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/8540654/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2015-honda-civic/8540654/ Wed, 04 May 2022 16:38:45 -0400 2016 Chrysler 200 https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/8520140/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chrysler-200/8520140/ Fri, 29 Apr 2022 09:56:32 -0400 2013 Scion FR-S https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-scion-fr-s/8403000/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2013-scion-fr-s/8403000/ Thu, 31 Mar 2022 11:01:06 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Trax https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/8075266/ https://carmatchcanada.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-trax/8075266/ Wed, 05 Jan 2022 13:41:33 -0500